How to Remove a Clio Matter from My Drive

When you sync a matter to your local desktop from Clio using Google Drive, every change you make to that folder and its files is reflected in Clio.  That includes deleting the folder!
DO NOT DELETE a folder from your My Drive if you are done working on a matter and no longer need it to sync to your computer.  This will delete the folder in Clio for everyone!
Instead, when you are finished with a matter and no longer need it to sync to your My Drive, follow these steps to REMOVE the folder:
RemoveDirectory
Continue reading “How to Remove a Clio Matter from My Drive”

0